Enjoy listening to this Solfeggio Frequency as you read.

Desert Sojourn 417Hz
00:00 / 22:19
Search

Zoom replay of Lucid Dreaming Webinar

Updated: Aug 31

For those of you that missed the Lucid Dreaming Webinar on August 28th,

Here is the replay!

 


READ BELOW FOR MORE ABOUT THE INTRO COURSE

 

THE POWER OF DREAMING INTRO COURSE TO

THE SCHOOL OF AWAKENED DREAMERS


 


 

READ BELOW TO LEARN MORE ABOUT THE INTRO COURSE

 

Once you purchase this Video Introductory Course you can choose to watch one of the ways listed below:

1) Hybrid watch party in person at Evolutionary Minded Wellness and Online (if you want to watch with group but prefer to be at home)

2) Watch on demand

No matter which option you choose, once you sign up and pay for the class, you will have access to a password protected account to watch the videos again.

Because we will have 3 live Q and A sessions, we suggest everyone is done watching by 1:30 Eastern time on September 18th so you can join in on the live sessions.

 

SUNDAY, SEPTEMBER 11th 10Am- 2:30PM (EASTERN)


7am ( pacific)

8am (mountain)

9am (Central)

10 AM (eastern)

4PM(16:00 CET)

7:30pm (India Standard Time)


In Person and Online Watch party Option (with on demand option for those unable to attend the watch party)

Dream Course Session 1

The Ancient Art of Dreaming w/exercise

Sleep Disorders and the Dream

The Science of Dreaming

The Historical Erase of the Dream knowledge

The 3 Dream Containers

The Physical dimension and the Dream dimension

15 Minute Break

Dream Course Session 2

The Fracture between Dream and Wakefulness

Meet your inner Dreamer

The Principle of Separation

Brain waves and altered states in the Dream

Mass vs Energy in the Dream World

Perception creates Reality

LUNCH

Live Zoom with Q and A with Formica

Conclusion of Day 1


 

2nd Live Session

THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 15TH AT 12PM (EASTERN)- ONLINE ONLY with Formica


Live Q and A with Eye Technique Exercise

9am-10:30am ( pacific)

  • 10am-11:30am (mountain)

  • 11am - 12:30 pm (Central)

  • 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM (Eastern)

  • 6pm - 7:30pm (Italy)(18:00-19:30)

  • 9:30PM - 11PM (India Standard Time)

 

SEPTEMBER 18 DAY 2 OF COURSE 10AM - 1:30PM (EASTERN)



7am ( pacific)

8am (mountain)

9am (Central)

10 AM (eastern)

4PM(16:00 CET)

7:30pm (India Standard Time)


In Person and Online watch party option (with on demand option for those unable to attend the watch party)


Dream Course Video Session 3

Transforming our Personal Story

Become who you want to become


Breathing technique for Pineal Gland activation


The Laws of the Dream


The Magic of the Toltec People


Means of exchange and your power in the Dream


Dream Territories


The Name of your Dreamer


Approximately 30 Minute Break then


Final Live Q and A and conclusion of The Power of Dreaming with Formica


Conclusion of Intro Course

 

The course cost for the 2 day workshop

and 3 live Q and A sessions is

$175

but for those attending this webinar

we are offering a $25 discount if you sign up by

Thursday, September 1st,

you will pay only

$150


 

For those who can't watch live during the scheduled times, we will have on demand videos available for you to watch in a password protected account.


 

To sign up for the course, scroll to the top, you are already on my website:


EVOLUTIONARYMINDEDWELLNESS.COM


  • Click the EVENTS TAB scroll down to THE POWER OF DREAMING

  • And then CLICK the RSVP button

  • It will prompt you to SET UP AN ACCOUNT on my Wellness Living booking app

  • IF YOU ARE SIGNING UP MORE THAN ONE FAMILY MEMBER YOU WILL HAVE TO SET UP SEPARATE ACCOUNTS

  • Once you click ADD TO CART and proceed to CHECKOUT


Or just click the button below to go to the direct booking link


I am extending the discount to you for watching this video on my site. But the link expires on September 1st, so sign up now.


IF YOU PREVIOUSLY HAD A DISCOUNT CODE, IT WASN'T WORKING, SO WE SET UP EARLYBIRD PRICING WHICH WE WILL EXTEND THROUGH SEPTEMBER 5TH



 

IF YOU NEED TO REACH ME OR HAVE ANY QUESTIONS:


SHARON Di MATTEO


EMAIL: EVOLUTIONARYMINDEDWELLNESS@GMAIL.COM


PHONE: 412-226-6119


 

90 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All